Hello and…


welcome to my blog that is a show case of all the shots I have taken, and will hopefully provide a visual record of me of what I have learnt. Maybe it will help someone else as well.

Plans for the blog

  • Show pictures I have taken and try and provide some critic analysis of them for later reference
  • Highlight some interesting things (in my opinion), happening in photography.
  • Discuss skills and techniques I have learnt, worked out myself, or found on the web.

I hope you enjoy the site.

Leave a Reply

