Sue Ryder Everest Charity Trek – Leaving tomorrow…


So tomorrow I leave for Nepal to take part in a charity trek to Everest Base camp to help raise money for Sue Ryder Care.

I’ll be gone for 3 weeks and hopefully I’ll come back with a some great pictures!  To aid with this I have just bought my first DSLR – a Canon 450D.

I have spent the last 3 weeks taking as many pictures as I can on it in order to try and learn how to use it in preparation but at this point who knows what will happen.

I’ll post soon after I get back and hopefully have some words of wisdom to impart but mainly some pictures to share.

So wish me luck and see you in 3 weeks!

Leave a Reply

